Beth Wytoski – County Commissioner

Running for Yamhill County Commissioner – Position 1


Top Donors

  • $1500 Stoller Family Estate
  • $515 Megan Salsbury
  • $515 Esther Hopper
  • $400 Leslie Overgard
  • $361 Donald Albright


BOB ANDREWS, Former Mayor of Newberg
MICHAEL CAPE, Former Mayor of Amity
SCOTT HILL, Mayor of McMinnville
KELLIE MENKE, City Councilor of McMinnville
RICK OLSON, Former Yamhill County Commissioner
BRET PUTMAN, Dayton Fire Chief
MARIE SPROUL, Mayor of Lafayette
STEVE SUGG, Dayton Superintendent of Schools
ABBIE WARMBIER, McMinnville School Board Director
CHRIS WYTOSKI, Dayton School Board Chair
ELISE YARNELL, City Councilor of Newberg
CARRIE ZIMBRICK, Willamina Superintendent of Schools

News Coverage

Dayton mayor files for Kulla’s seat News Register, March 4, 2022
Dayton mayor mounts bid for county commissioner Newberg Graphic, March 23, 2022
Restroom dispute stalls replacement of Dayton Landing News Register, Nov 19, 2021
Civics education crucial in a democracy like ours News Register Editorial, May 14, 2021
Who governs us News Register, Oct 22, 2020
Wine country rental house flap ensnares two top government attorneys Quoted in The Oregonian, Oct 26, 2018