Doris Towery

Running for Yamhill County Commissioner – Position 3

Towery sits on the board of directors of the McMinnville Rotary Club


Top Donors

  1. Nick Kristof $10,000
  2. Ronni Lacroute $1000
  3. Steven Rupp $1000
  4. Cliff Anderson $1000
  5. Michael McNally $1000


Yamhill County Employee Association

Casey Kulla, Yamhill County Commissioner & Candidate for Oregon Labor Secretary

Ronni LaCroute, Community Leader

Kellie Menke, McMinnville City Councilor

Yamhill County Democrats

Elisa Yarnell, Newberg City Councilor

Abbie Warmbier, McMinnville School Board Member

Voices of Newberg

Carson Brenner, McMinnville School Board Member

Kris Bledsoe, Yamhill County Treasurer

Sal Peralta, McMinnville City Councilor

Lisa Rogers, President of Chehalem Park & Recreation District

Zach Geary, McMinnville City Councilor

ProChoice Oregon

Darrick Price, Small Business Owner & Former Dayton City Councilor

Carrie Zimbrick, Willamina School District Superintendent

Phillip & Katrina Higgins

Peter Hofstetter, retired CEO of Willamette Valley Medical Center

Raylinda Price, Realtor & Former Dayton School Board Member

Brandy Penner, Newberg School Board Member

News Coverage

Newberg Graphic, Another candidate files for county commissioner, Feb 14, 2022

Speaking Frankly: And How We Doin’ Interview with Howie Harkema

Newberg Graphic, Doris Towery to lead development for YCAP, Feb 28, 2014